Massacre: At Least 100 Slaughtered After Islamist Attack Against Predominantly Christian Town In Nigeria

Way past time for the West to put an end to these Islamists, once and for all time.

MidnightWatcher's Blogspot

“I swear by Allah’s holy name that I will slaughter you. I will not be happy if I don’t personally put my knife on your necks and slit your throats. Yes! I’ll slaughter you! I’ll slaughter you! And I’ll slaughter you again and again… I call on all my followers and brethren wherever you are, to rise and take up arms and start killing the vagabond. Kill them, kill them and kill them… By Allah, I will kill you. Killing is my job. Let’s kill them all … May Allah curse you!” – Leader of Boko Haram

 John 16:2b-3, “… the time is coming when those who kill you will think they are doing a holy service for God. This is because they have never known the Father or Me.”

Morning Star News – “After weeks of sacking villages and destroying church buildings around Nigeria’s northeastern town of Gwoza, Islamic extremist…

View original post 525 more words

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

