APOLOGETICS: Who or What do You Worship?

I worship Yesuah (Jesus the Christ).

The Oil for Your Lamp

Who or what do you worship? This is not a rhetorical question. I’m serious. Who or what do you worship? Before you answer no one or nothing, stop! I don’t want you to lie to yourself. We all worship someone or something.  We can’t help it; it’s in our DNA. Man must worship! What’s more, if you’ll give me a few minutes, I am willing to bet I can prove it to you. What do you say? Do you have a few minutes to figure out who or what you worship?

View original post 596 more words

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

