Why I’m Taking Longer to Publish

In the past, any news item that caught my eye was fair game for publishing and republishing. I’d sometimes publish 10 or more articles a day. Now I feel I owe it to you, my friends to make more effort to ensure my blogs and publications are as accurate as humanly possible. So now, I never publish until I have ascertained at least THREE independent sources for EVERY article I publish.
Hence I am doing a lot more reading than writing, and learning more in the process. My articles are therefore MUCH more likely to be the truth, even though I sometimes only publish one every two days.
As I get trusted by more and more sources, I will be able to publish faster and faster. This is a steep learning curve that will hopefully benefit YOU, my friends.

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

