Islam’s Path of Destruction…

Islamic street scene.

sharia unveiled

Nigeria - Muslims Slaughter Christians 2

Photo Courtesy of sharia unveiled’s Nigerian correspondent.

 

Could you look at this picture and know that Islam had been down this street?

Well, not Islam per se, but the followers of Islam.

 

This picture was recently submitted to us by our correspondent in Nigeria.

It depicts one of the recent Islamic slaughters of Christians by Muslims.

 

Where Islam and Muslims go.. a path of death and destruction remain.

View original post

4 thoughts on “Islam’s Path of Destruction…”

    1. Hi Jeffrey. I’m awaiting an operation on a spinal stenosis on the 18th Feb. This has caused me a lot of pain and numbness on my right side. This is why my output is very little, (hard to type). I should be back to normal after my op. Please pray for me mate…God bless.

      Like

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

