Senior Democratic Consultant: ‘Dem Party Is F*cked’ Over ObamaCare

I thought I’d introduce my readers to this Blogger; ‘Bobusnr’.
Anyone who :-
1) Does not like Liberal Ideology.
2) Conservatives have the voice of reason. (Not Tories you Brits, American Conservatives are much more trustworthy, have less obfuscation and abhor appeasement.) I consider American conservatives to be of the Winston Churchill ilk. No Surrender.
4) I welcome input from all walks of life… My Dog ‘Teddybear’ might like to comment occasionally. My psychiatrist says that I’m perfectly harmless when I take my medication…So don’t worry…LOL.
Grrrrrrrr…

Bobusnr

Welcome and thank you for stopping by. Please be aware and advised, this is a CONSERVATIVE BLOG.

 

Here is some information and my rules:

 1) I do not like Liberal Ideology;

 

 2) Conservatives have the voice of reason on my blog;

 

 3) I will delete any comments that are abusive, non-related to the “blog theme” and not debated in a civil manner;

 

 4) I welcome input from all walks of life.

 

However, this is my blog and I will make the “ultimate” decision on any/all comments.

I encourage “civil” discussion. We may not agree on “ideology”.

 

However, we can agree on “respect” and at least listening to different perspectives.

 

Thank you for visiting!

 

Reblogged from:http://downtrend.com

 

Posted by:Brian Carey

PelosiReidLiars

These days, we sometimes read headlines that are almost too good.

Although the headline above seems like…

View original post 290 more words

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

