OUTRAGE!! Journalists now tool of Dictatorship

Supajohnny Says:-

I call myself a Blogger. But in fact I source, disseminate and report on international newsworthy facts, making me a Journalist. I have a degree in Electronics and one in Education. But according to Ms Feinstein, I am not suitable to be a Journalist because I didn’t attend Journalism classes at Uni, despite disseminating much more detailed facts and information than most bona-fide journalists could even dream of. So, what is wrong with ME being a journalist? I am not controlled by one of the most left-wing Unions ever to tarnish our planet. The National Union of Journalists, in the UK and similar in the USA. I am OUT OF GOVERNMENT CONTROL. This is what the left hate, and this is what they are trying to crush.

sentinelblog

from Charlie Mcgrath:

View original post

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

