Interesting thoughts from “anomymous” about 666

ALLAH

The Dog Says:-

Wonderful. The Beast of Revelation is none other than, ‘Bismallah‘ or In The Name Of Allah, which every devout Muslim would wear on their forehead or right arm.

Serve Him in the Waiting

I did not write what you are about to read.  It was written in 2007 and I found it HERE

I am not sharing to say it is accurate, (though my gut says it probably is) only sharing it because it is interesting to me and I thought it might also be interesting to my readers.  Would love any insight any of you would like to add in comments below!

666 is not a number!

by Anonymous – 5/09/07 1:56 AM People are so easily led astray when the key ingredient (ie., wisdom see: Rev 13:18) is lacking.

In the first place; “666”, or more correctly “600 60 6”, or more precisely in Greek “Chi Xi Stigma”, is not a number. And if you find this hard to believe, then let me explain.

Rev 13:18 starts with the phrase, “Hode este sophia”, or “here is wisdom”. It is the colloquial…

View original post 714 more words

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

