Jehovah-Jireh: The-Lord-Will-Provide.

Jesus

With many thanks to my Sister in Christ, Lyn Leah of vineoflife.com

Supajohnny Says:-

Amen to that. God has taught me to rely on Him in recent weeks. I resisted, at first. I wanted to be in control; me, me, me.
It was only when I relented and repented of my many sins, that God showed me His true might and love. He started to heal me from the inside-out. This is still a work in progress. But oh, how I love the LORD Jesus Christ.

The Dog Says:-

God In Charge…

2 thoughts on “Jehovah-Jireh: The-Lord-Will-Provide.”

    1. My pleasure, cherylz1961. If we Christians are not facing trials and persecution, we’re probably doing something wrong.
      God Bless you and yours, cherylz1961 🙂

      Like

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

