The Muslims Have Started Again?

The "black flag of jihad" as used by...
The “black flag of jihad” as used by various Islamic terrorist organizations (since the late 1990s) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I have decided to leave it a couple of days before commenting in the Marathon Bombing in Boston, Ma. I figured I’d allow the ‘talking heads’ finish their diatribes first.

The fact that al Qaeda had posted the same construction of the type of crude-but-deadly bomb used, on-line. In no way makes this a definitely Muslim made murder.

But now, I feel the evidence is becoming overwhelming that a home-grown Muslim terrorist may, indeed be responsible.

Anyway, I’ll trawl the cyberspace, (so you don’t have to) and see what I find. Watch this space. I will only report what I consider to be truth.

2 thoughts on “The Muslims Have Started Again?”

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

