Jesus Loves Israel by Lyn Leahz

By a New Friend found in the most extraordinary circumstance tonight. Thanks to Lyn Leahz for this post.
Jesus always has a truly wonderful way to Humble Me.

Lyn Leahz

And I will bless them that bless you, and curse him that curses you: and in you shall all families of the earth be blessed.

I was talking with God just a little while ago about some things when He revealed something to me.  Now you, the reader, are probably aware of this already, but I had never thought of it, honestly.  I mean, I know we are adopted, but I just never really thought of it quite like this before…not in these words.

I was feeling sad and disturbed about some things, and praying about them, when the Holy Spirit spoke strong to me, “You are Israel!”

I said, “Who? Me?” I thought I was just having a crazy thought.  It sounded weird to me!

Quickly, He replied, “Not just you personally, all of My people who follow, love, and truly obey Me are Israel!  When you read and…

View original post 1,083 more words

3 thoughts on “Jesus Loves Israel by Lyn Leahz”

  1. Excellent blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Cheers!

    Like

Don't be shy, Write a Reply:

